Skip to content

Call for candidate contractors for processing of discarded batteries and accumulators

For 25 years, Bebat has been giving new life to used batteries by collecting, sorting and recycling them. The metals and valuable components are extracted and reused as raw materials. Of course, all other substances are properly processed. We are an environmental organization with world-class collection results, and we are continuously looking to optimize the recycling process with regard to both quantity and quality.

This call concerns processing of the collected and sorted discarded batteries and accumulators:

  • Lot mixed button cells
  • Lot Lithium rechargeable batteries

BEBAT is hereby issuing a call for tenders for candidates that can carry out these services on a contractual basis as of 15 October 2020. The candidates are invited to submit their candidature via tender@bebat.be no later than 17/05/2020.

All candidates deemed suitable will be sent the relevant specifications. More information can be requested at the e-mail address tender@bebat.be. Selection of the contractors will take place based on the file submitted according to the criteria described in the specifications and any further verbal information and the best final quote. The candidates will be judged on price, methodology, quality, the candidate's financial resources and innovation.

Skip to content

Appel aux candidats contractants pour le traitement de piles et batteries usagées

Depuis 25 ans déjà, Bebat offre une nouvelle vie aux piles usagées en les collectant, les triant et les recyclant. Nous en extrayons les métaux et les matériaux précieux afin de les réutiliser comme matières premières. Toutes les autres substances sont elles aussi traitées avec le plus grand soin. Bebat est une organisation environnementale qui réalise d’excellents résultats à l’échelle internationale et dont l’objectif est de recycler toujours mieux et toujours plus.

Cet appel comprend le traitement des piles et batteries usagées collectées et triées :

  • Lot de piles boutons mixtes
  • Lot de batteries rechargeables au lithium

BEBAT fait ici appel aux candidats qui pourraient effectuer ces services sur une base contractuelle à partir du 15 octobre 2020. Les candidatures doivent être déposées via notre site tender@bebat.be et ceci pour le 17/05/2020 au plus tard.

Tous les candidats qui seront jugés aptes se verront remettre le cahier des charges. Pour plus d’informations, envoyez un e-mail à l’adresse tender@bebat.be. La sélection de contractants sera effectuée sur la base du dossier introduit suivant les critères du cahier des charges ainsi que d’éventuelles précisions mentionnées oralement et en fonction de la meilleure offre finale. Les candidatures seront examinées du point de vue du prix, de la méthodologie, de la qualité, des moyens financiers du candidat et de l’innovation.