Skip to content
Tombola

Tombola

Are you handing in your batteries? From January 2021 until June 2021 stand a chance to win a staycation !

Every month, Bebat organises a prize draw in the presence of bailiff Luc Vandermarliere to benefit nature conservation organisations Natuurpunt and Natagora. The winners are drawn from the entries that are ready to be recycled.

Click here for the rules in Dutch Click here for the rules in French 

What prizes are on offer?

Our prize package changes every six months. 

From January until June 2021, you can win one of 20 monthly Bongo vouchers to travel to Belgium. Like this, we support the local economy and are sure that you will be able to organise an ideal staycation.

How to enter the competition

  • Collect at least six used batteries in a bag (Bebat bag or other)
  • Your contact information (name – address – telephone number) must be clearly visible on the bag;
  • Leave your bag at one of the 24,000 Bebat collection points;
  • The more bags you hand in, the better your odds of winning. 

Did I win?

All winners are notified personally and the prize is delivered at home. The names of the winners are published on our website one month after the draw. Below you will find the list of winners from last month’s draw. Check now whether you are one of the lucky winners!

 

 

Maybe you also want to read this

Skip to content

Tombola

Rapportez vos piles usagées et tentez de remporter un 'staycation' de janvier 2021 jusqu'à juin 2021 !

Bebat organise chaque mois une tombola sous la supervision de Maître Luc Vandermarliere, huissier de justice, au profit de Natuurpunt et Natagora. Les gagnants sont sélectionnés parmi les envois prêts pour le recyclage.

Consultez le règlement !

Que pouvez-vous gagner ?

Nous modifions nos prix tous les six mois. À partir du mois de  janvier 2021, vous pouvez remporter un des dix évasions en Belgique de Bongo. Nous soutenons ainsi l’économie locale et sommes sûrs que vous pourrez organiser un staycation idéal.

Comment participer ?

  • Collectez au moins 6 piles usagées dans un sachet (Bebat ou non).
  • Indiquez clairement vos coordonnées sur le sachet (nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone).
  • Déposez votre sachet dans l'un des 24 000 points de collecte Bebat.
  • Plus vous déposez de sachets, plus vous avez de chances de gagner. 

Ai-je gagné ?

Les gagnants sont avertis personnellement et le prix est envoyé à leur adresse. Les noms des gagnants seront aussi publiés sur notre site web un mois après le tirage au sort. Retrouvez ci-dessous la liste des gagnants du dernier tirage au sort. Regardez vite si vous avez gagné !

 

 

 

 

Les articles suivants vous intéressent peut-être ?